BNF News And Updates

Discover more about what’s going on at BNF Bank. Get all the latest news, updates and announcements here. Building stories, starting conversations and creating opportunities.
CSR

With the aim of fostering a culture of environmental responsibility, BNF Bank is supporting Maltese NGO ACT to increase awareness about the importance of indigenous flora. This collaboration aligns with BNF’s broader dedication to sustainability initiatives.

Monday, October 2, 2023
Corporate News

BNF Bank p.l.c. has appointed Glen Smith as its Chief Risk Officer.

Monday, August 7, 2023
Press Release

BNF Bank is pleased to announce its positive financial performance for the first half of 2023, demonstrating robust growth and resilience in a dynamic market environment.

Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Press Release

Students eager to plan their financial journey before the start of the new scholastic year will find a very attractive BNF Student Package on offer, designed to give them the tools and benefits to support them during their study years, while eventually also helping them to kick start their career.

Monday, July 31, 2023
Press Release

Users of BNF Bank’s website can now experience an enhanced digital experience, as the Bank launches its new intuitive and enhanced website, designed to give customers excellence in user-centricity.

Wednesday, July 12, 2023
Events

BNF Bank partners with the Malta Institute of Accountants (MIA) on their Biennial Conference

Monday, June 5, 2023
Products

New BNF Green Personal Loan helps customers purchase green products

Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Events

BNF Bank engages staff in first ever Town Hall meeting

Tuesday, May 16, 2023
CSR

BNF Bank supports Inspire and pushes inclusion and diversity agenda

Thursday, May 11, 2023
CSR

BNF Bank continues to support Maltese Literacy Efforts

Wednesday, May 3, 2023