BNF News And Updates

Discover more about what’s going on at BNF Bank. Get all the latest news, updates and announcements here. Building stories, starting conversations and creating opportunities.
Corporate News

Thursday, November 30, 2023
Corporate News

Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Corporate News

Following the resounding success of the first Town Hall meeting held in the second quarter of the year, BNF Bank organised its second Town Hall, with the intention of engaging the team and keeping internal communication channels firmly open.

Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Corporate News

BNF Bank p.l.c. has appointed Glen Smith as its Chief Risk Officer.

Monday, August 7, 2023
Corporate News

BNF Bank registers strong financial performance for 2022

Friday, April 28, 2023
Corporate News

More ATMs For BNF Bank Customers

Friday, February 3, 2023
Corporate News

David Power appointed Chief Executive Officer of BNF Bank

Monday, January 9, 2023
Corporate News

H.E. Sheikh Feisal Bin Qassim Al Thani celebrates BNF Bank’s success in latest visit to Malta

Friday, September 23, 2022
Corporate News

BNF Bank announces robust 2022 half year financial results

Friday, September 16, 2022
Corporate News

Daniel Cutajar appointed Chief Technology Officer of BNF Bank

Monday, August 22, 2022