Investor Relations

Executive Committee

A diverse group of professional experts steering us through operations, strategy and performance.
David Power
Chief Executive Officer
Mark Micallef
Chief Financial Officer
George Debono
Chief Commercial Officer
Daniel Cutajar
Chief Technology & Operations Officer
Dr Jean Noel Cutajar
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer
Glen Smith
Chief Risk Officer